跳到主要内容

COOKIE 政策

Blade 实验室公司(与 Blade 实验室DMCC, Blade Foundation Ltd. 和我们的关联公司或子公司,“Blade,” “we,” “us,“ 要么 ”在水底采捕业协会(UHA)的领导下,”) 了解您的隐私对您很重要,我们致力于对所使用的技术保持透明。 本 Cookie 政策(“策略 ”)解释了如何以及为什么 cookie 可以存储在我们的网站上并通过我们的网站访问(例如 bladewallet.io)、移动应用程序、可下载软件,包括我们的插件和浏览器扩展(统称为“产品”)。 本 Cookie 政策应与我们的 隐私政策使用条款.

 

Cookies是什么?

我们的产品与许多其他产品一样,使用 cookie 才能正常工作。

Cookie 是小型文本文件,通常包含唯一标识符,当您访问我们的产品时会下载到您的设备上。 它们使我们能够识别您的设备并在我们的网站上存储有关您的偏好或过去行为的一些信息,最终使我们能够改善您的体验。 Cookie 非常有用,可以增强您的用户体验。

要了解更多信息,请访问 www.allaboutcookies.org 如果您位于美国。 如果您位于欧洲,请访问 www.youronlinechoices.eu.

 

我们如何使用 cookies

我们和第三方 API 提供商可能会使用 cookie、像素标签或类似技术收集信息。 我们使用 cookie 来了解用户如何与我们的产品互动,从而了解我们如何改进它们。 我们的第三方合作伙伴,例如分析或广告合作伙伴,可能会使用这些技术来收集有关您在一段时间内和跨不同服务的在线活动的信息。 

不幸的是,在大多数情况下,在不完全禁用它们添加到产品中的功能和特性的情况下,没有行业标准选项可以禁用 cookie。 如果您不确定是否需要 cookie,建议您接受我们对 cookie 的使用,以防您使用的产品需要它们。

 

使用的 cookie 类型

必要的饼干

这些 cookie 是产品运行所必需的,无法在我们的系统中关闭。 它们有助于对用户进行身份验证并防止欺诈性使用。 它们通常仅针对您做出的相当于服务请求的操作而设置,例如设置您的隐私偏好、登录或填写表格。 

 

分析Cookie

这些 cookie 帮助我们了解用户如何与产品互动。 我们可能会使用一组 cookie 来收集信息并报告网站使用统计数据。 除了报告网站使用统计数据外,还可以使用收集的数据以及所描述的一些广告 cookie,以帮助在网络上展示更多相关的广告并衡量与我们展示的广告的互动。 

 

Functionality Cookies

我们使用一组可选的 cookie 以使产品正常运行。 这些 cookie 允许我们的产品记住您在访问我们的产品时所做的选择,以便为您提供增强的、更个性化的功能。 它们通常仅根据提供给产品的信息而设置,以个性化和优化您的体验。 

 

广告曲奇

我们使用 cookie 使我们的广告对我们产品的用户更具吸引力和价值。 cookie 的一些常见应用是根据与用户相关的内容来选择广告; 改进广告活动绩效报告; 并避免展示用户已经看过的广告。 

 

如何禁用cookie

许多网络浏览器允许通过设置控制 cookie。 您可以通过调整浏览器设置来阻止设置 cookie(有关说明,请参阅浏览器的帮助部分)。 了解如何在流行的浏览器上管理 cookie:

请注意,禁用 cookie 会影响我们网站的功能。 禁用 cookie 通常会影响网站的功能和某些特性。

 

联系我们

如有关于我们的 Cookie 政策的问题、意见或疑虑以及任何请求,请联系我们 政策@blade实验室.io

留在循环中

问好。 注册并获得独家 Blade 内容。
我们始终尊重您的隐私。

我同意中列出的条款 Blade's 私隐政策

Skip to main content

Cookie Policy

Blade Labs Inc. (together with Blade Labs DMCC, Blade Foundation Ltd. and our affiliates or subsidiaries, “Blade,” “we,” “us,” or “our”) understands that your privacy is important to you and we are committed to being transparent about the technologies used. This Cookie Policy (“Policy”) explains how and why cookies may be stored on and accessed through our websites (such as bladewallet.io), mobile applications, downloadable software, including our plug-ins and browser extensions (collectively, the “Products”). This Cookie Policy should be read together with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

 

What are cookies?

Our Products, like many others, use cookies in order to work properly.

Cookies are small text files, often including unique identifiers, that are downloaded onto your device when you access our Products. They allow us to recognize your device and store some information about your preferences or past actions on our website, ultimately allowing us to improve your experience. Cookies are very useful and enhance your user experience.

To find more information, please go to www.allaboutcookies.org if you are located in the United States. If you are located in Europe, please go to www.youronlinechoices.eu.

 

How we use cookies

We and the third-party API providers may collect information using cookies, pixel tags, or similar technologies. We use cookies to understand how users interact with our Products and thus how we can improve them. Our third-party partners, such as analytics or advertising partners, may use these technologies to collect information about your online activities over time and across different services. 

Unfortunately, in most cases there are no industry standard options for disabling cookies without completely disabling the functionality and features they add to the Products. It is recommended that you accept our usage of cookies if you are not sure whether you need them or not, in case they are necessary for a Product that you use.

 

The types of cookies used

Necessary Cookies

These cookies are necessary for the Products to function and cannot be switched off in our systems. They help to authenticate users and prevent fraudulent use. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in, or filling in forms. 

 

Analytics Cookies

These cookies help us to understand how users engage with the Products. We may use a set of cookies to collect information and report site usage statistics. In addition to reporting site usage statistics, data collected may also be used, together with some of the advertising cookies described, to help show more relevant ads across the web and to measure interactions with the ads we show. 

 

Functionality Cookies

We use a set of cookies that are optional for the Products to function. These cookies allow our Products to remember choices you make when you visit our Products in order to provide enhanced, more personalized features to you. They are usually only set in response to information provided to the Products in order to personalize and optimize your experience. 

 

Advertisement Cookies

We use cookies to make our ads more engaging and valuable to users of our Products. Some common applications of cookies are to select advertising based on what is relevant to a user; to improve reporting on ad campaign performance; and to avoid showing ads the user has already seen. 

 

How to disable cookies

A lot of web browsers allow control of cookies through the settings. You can prevent the setting of cookies by adjusting the browser settings (see your browser’s Help section for the instructions). Find out how to manage cookies on popular browsers:

Be aware that disabling cookies will affect the functionality of our website. Disabling cookies will usually affect the functionality and certain features of sites.

 

Contact us

Please contact us with questions, comments, or concerns regarding our Cookies Policy as well as with any requests at policies@bladelabs.io

Stay in the loop

Say Hello. Sign up and receive exclusive Blade content.
We always respect your privacy.

I agree to the terms outlined in Blade's privacy policy